Rayleigh: 01268 741164

Benfleet: 01268 755555

Reviews

New Search
(154 Reviews)

House Sale and purchase.

by Chris R. (Vendor) 06/12/2018

We recently sold our house and purchased our chalet through Countryside Estates Benfleet. Mostly we dealt with Richard but also with his colleagues. We had lived in our property for over 33 years so we were a little out of our depth. Richard guided us through each step along the way with helpful advice and his professional experience. We would not hesitate in recommending Countryside Estates to anybody. Thank you.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Detached four bed house

by C Line () 30/11/2018

A really great service. I cannot thank Stephanie enough for the hard work she has put in to enable us to achieve a very quick sale within six weeks. We have been kept informed throughout the process from start to finish and have found everyone to be friendly and professional.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Perfect

by Simon and Sally (Buyer) 28/11/2018

I can't praise Countryside Estates Rayleigh enough for their helpfulness and professionalism in us buying our first home. Linda and the team were very helpful and any queries I had by phone or email were always answered immediately. If we do sell in the future, we will be contacting Countryside Estates Rayleigh.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Sunnny, smooth, super sale!

by Fiona K (Vendor) 22/11/2018

The team made, what can be, a difficult and stressful time, into a easy transaction. Followed through on everything they said they’d do, promptly and thoroughly. Communication was timely and comprehensive. I’d undoubtedly use this team again and would trust them to handle such an important transaction without any concerns.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Efficient and pleasant

by Tracey (Buyer) 30/10/2018

Ian and the team made our buying experience easy and hassle free. Would definitely use them if we sell in the future. Oh and the flowers were lovely

Did you find this review useful? YES0

5 bed detached house

by Wendy () 30/10/2018

The team were extremely professional the whole time and were in constant contact with us regards to updates. Their knowledge and background of the whole moving experience was amazing and once again kept us completely informed. Excellent service from start to finish!!!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

2 bed masionette benfleet

by A Tilby () 14/10/2018

Staff especially Stephanie Jones services were excellent, nothing was too much trouble, always kept me up to date, felt very secure in her hands as I was buying first time after divorce. Would you your services if I wanted to sell in the future

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Semi-detached three bedroom house Benfleet Essex

by B Willis () 09/10/2018

Countryside Estates were consistently in touch with us during the whole process - always accessible and very helpful particularly with the delays that occurred involving our solicitor

Did you find this review useful? YES0

4 bed, detached house in a new development.

by S Redgate () 03/10/2018

We couldn't have been more pleased with the service we had from Countryside. They really went above and beyond to assist us in selling our property. It always felt as though they had our best interests at heart and kept us informed of each and every step along the way.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Our first home together

by Sian (Buyer) 03/10/2018

Thank you so much to Linda for all your help with purchasing our first home. You helped with everything from start to finish and we can not thank you and your team enough x thank you again Shane and Sian x

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Search
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Affiliated With
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information