Rayleigh: 01268 741164

Benfleet: 01268 755555

Reviews

New Search
(144 Reviews)

Our first home together

by Sian (Buyer) 03/10/2018

Thank you so much to Linda for all your help with purchasing our first home. You helped with everything from start to finish and we can not thank you and your team enough x thank you again Shane and Sian x

Did you find this review useful? YES0

5 Stars for Countryside Estates

by Macs (Vendor) 06/09/2018

I would like to thank all at Countryside Estates, Ian, Linda and Natalie (in particular Linda) who all worked tirelessly in the successful sale of our property in Rayleigh. I therefore highlight recommend anyone looking to buy or sell chooses CE. Many thanks.

Did you find this review useful? YES41

First class service

by Judy C (Vendor) 28/08/2018

I can't praise Countryside Estates Rayleigh enough for their helpfulness and professionalism in selling my property. Linda in particular was particularly helpful and any queries by phone or email were always answered immediately.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

5 bed detached house of traditional build. benfleet

by T Sanders () 23/08/2018

Excellent communication all through the process, very good experience. Team: Nigel Pyle & Joe White

Did you find this review useful? YES0

5 Bed house with large garden

by D Boomer () 23/08/2018

I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism demonstrated by all the staff throughput my purchase. The whole experience confirmed to me the benefit of dealing with a professional Estate Agent rather than just an on line one, the added service and value is really worth it when you come to move house. Team: Nigel & Joe

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Detached 5 bedroom house in Thundersley, Essex

by T Cane () 10/08/2018

I have for 42 years bought and sold properties. Obviously the service I have obtained from Estate Agents has been variable. However my expectations are high ( they should be)and without reservation "Countryside Estates" actually surpassed my expectations. Nigel and Richard who dealt directly with my sale had all the attributes required to value (correctly) and Sell the property in the shortest time possible. They achieved this. I see lots of internet companies surface in the last couple of years promoting selling properties on line. The attraction is lower prices. My conclusion was, from my personal experience with CE, I would rather pay a bit more to have an on tap professional enthusiastic team,locally based, who did what they said they would...............Sell "My House" in good time at a pleasing price.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Three bedroom bungalow South Benfleet

by J Calvert () 26/07/2018

The agents where always available to answer any queries even out of working hours. Very professional, informative and approachable. Team: Stephanie and Richard

Did you find this review useful? YES0

3 bed bungalow in South Benfleet

by S Fairey () 18/07/2018

Stephanie was and is amazing, well worth going through a high street agent. She works very hard and she is always happy to help.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Three bedroom bunglow Kimberley road Benfleet

by M Debono () 18/07/2018

Stephanie was very supportive and caring all through to the exchange. Would recommend Stephanie to all my friends. First class customer service dealing with people she is definitely People person

Did you find this review useful? YES0

South Benfleet ,Essex Semi detached bungalow

by M Lalieu () 17/07/2018

Very pleased with professional service, I was kept up to date with what was happening (this was appreciated)

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Search
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Affiliated With
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information