Rayleigh: 01268 741164

Benfleet: 01268 755555

Reviews

New Search
(121 Reviews)

Perfect service

by Aron Priest (Buyer) 25/06/2018

Dealing with Countryside is a breath of fresh air , they take the stress out of buying a property Very helpful , and efficient a real pleasure !!!!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

3 Bedroom House

by Michelle & Steve (Buyer) 26/12/2017

Throughout the entire process of moving house the only real help I received was from countryside estates especially from Vicki. She provided help and genuine support it what was such a stressful time probably when she didn't even need too! My solicitors were absolutely rubbish and the estate agent I was selling through! Vicki and countryside made the whole process a lot easier! Thank you so much for your support and I would recommend anyone to use countryside estate agents in the future!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Purchase of 4 Bed New Build

by Katie R (Buyer) 11/12/2017

My whole experience with Countryside from start to finish has been nothing short of brilliant! Vicki has constantly kept me up to date (sometimes when the responsibility was down to my Solicitor!). No question too silly and no request too big. I would definitely use Countryside if I were to ever sell my property and would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you Countryside!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

4 bedroom detached house Hadleigh Benfleet

by M Betts () 07/12/2017

Very happy with the way countryside estates dealt with us , particular in difficult situations. Helped us a lot and would recommend them to anyone.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

2 bedroom house, driveway and garage!

by S Crawford () 11/10/2017

In total an excellent service! Thank you to all the team at Countryside Estates.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

2 Bedroom Bungalow in Bowers Gifford. In the Family for over 50 years

by H Farmer () 11/10/2017

Richard is very friendly,helpful and knowledgeable and I would certainly use him again if needed.

Did you find this review useful? YES2

First Time Buyer

by Chris & Gemma (Buyer) 02/10/2017

Vicki Stock and the whole team at Countryside Estates were extremely helpful throughout the whole process of buying our first house, going above and beyond the service I was expecting. Thanks for all your hard work.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

First Time Buyer

by Gary and Sue (Buyer) 04/09/2017

I do not often write reviews but the service we received from Countrywide Estates was fantastic. Vicki Stock kept us informed on every part of the development of the house and really was key to us not stressing. Great to see such wonderful customer service. Well done guys. Gary & Sue

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Always it is a great pleasure to deal with professionals!

by Tomas (Buyer) 04/09/2017

Linda, I will take this opportunity to thank you for all your great support, and wish you to keep up the good work. Always it is a great pleasure to deal with professionals! All the best!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

1st Property

by Tracey (Buyer) 31/08/2017

A huge thank you to countryside estates for all your help with helping us buy our first home. Special mention to Vicki who works at the Rayleigh branch. She explained everything and was always there on hand when we needed her. Great service. Will defiantly be in touch in the future.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Search
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Affiliated With
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information