Rayleigh: 01268 741164

Benfleet: 01268 755555

Reviews

New Search
(116 Reviews)

2 bedroom house, driveway and garage!

by S Crawford () 11/10/2017

In total an excellent service! Thank you to all the team at Countryside Estates.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

2 Bedroom Bungalow in Bowers Gifford. In the Family for over 50 years

by H Farmer () 11/10/2017

Richard is very friendly,helpful and knowledgeable and I would certainly use him again if needed.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

First Time Buyer

by Chris & Gemma (Buyer) 02/10/2017

Vicki Stock and the whole team at Countryside Estates were extremely helpful throughout the whole process of buying our first house, going above and beyond the service I was expecting. Thanks for all your hard work.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

First Time Buyer

by Gary and Sue (Buyer) 04/09/2017

I do not often write reviews but the service we received from Countrywide Estates was fantastic. Vicki Stock kept us informed on every part of the development of the house and really was key to us not stressing. Great to see such wonderful customer service. Well done guys. Gary & Sue

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Always it is a great pleasure to deal with professionals!

by Tomas (Buyer) 04/09/2017

Linda, I will take this opportunity to thank you for all your great support, and wish you to keep up the good work. Always it is a great pleasure to deal with professionals! All the best!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

1st Property

by Tracey (Buyer) 31/08/2017

A huge thank you to countryside estates for all your help with helping us buy our first home. Special mention to Vicki who works at the Rayleigh branch. She explained everything and was always there on hand when we needed her. Great service. Will defiantly be in touch in the future.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Three bedroom chalet bungalow in Benfleet essex

by () 17/08/2017

I am so grateful to countryside estates. They marketed my property correctly and every potential buyer who viewed my house was the right person for my house. From the moment I sold my house they were in touch right up to completion. Without Stephanie making phone calls and sorting things between me and the buyer we would have not made it to completion so quickly. So I would recommend Stephanie and countryside to all. Thank you again it was a first class service. Team: Stephanie but all the staff were helpful

Did you find this review useful? YES1

All my wishes came true!

by Charlotte (Buyer) 01/08/2017

A huge thank you to Vicki for helping me buy my new build property - it wasn't easy and there was a lot of stressful times but Vicki was always on hand to answer my hundreds of questions and calm me down when I was getting stressed! I'm in love with my new house so won't be moving any time soon, but I'd recommend Vicki to anyone that is looking for their 'new home dreams' to come true.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Semi detached House Three bedroom One bathroom Close to the station Good standard Decorated to a high standard throughout

by K.Lucas () 01/08/2017

Countryside estates have been professional, accurate and a pleasure to deal with throughout the process. From the initial meeting their understanding of current market conditions was honest and accurate and their knowledgeable advise lead to the sale of my property within one week. The viewing process was managed effectively and efficiently and communication regarding arranging viewings and feedback was clear, concise and timely. After the offer was accept the level of support continued throughout the process. During this time their advise and guidance was extremely valuable and they were willing to assist in not just the sale of my property but also any questions or queries regarding my purchase. It truly felt that they were working hard for my best interests with all parties involved. Whenever I called the office a member of staff was available and even if they were not specifically involved in my sale they were knowledgable and able to answer any questions. The guidance and advise from start to finish was first rate and I couldn't recommend Countryside Estates enough and would highly recommend them to anyone who was looking to sell their property. Team: Stephanie & Joe

Did you find this review useful? YES0

4 bedroom detached, Benfleet essex

by R.Stow () 17/07/2017

From start to finish Countryside Benfleet office acted in a very professional manner offering useful information and keeping us informed through the entire purchase process.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Search
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Affiliated With
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information